Board of Directors 2023 

  • Conor Mullin– President
  • Caroline Davison- Vice President
  • Allie MacDonald- Treasurer 
  • Dina DesRoches- Secretary
  • Craig McDowall
  • Daniel Gallant
  • Maggie Hughes
  • Cassidy McGean
  • Derek Donohoe
  • Julia O’Hanley

As a non-profit organization, the John Howard Society consists of a volunteer Board of Directors that oversee the direction of the organization. The John Howard Society recognizes the importance and the contribution made by the Board of Directors and if you are interested in receiving information about volunteering in this capacity please contact:

Keith Hillier – Executive Director
Telephone – 902.566.5425
E-mail –